Advanced:  RESET | Certificate | Practitioner Diploma | Med Dip | Masterclasses

Total number of records: 38 Matching records: 38


ID2599
Course Type(CERT-CH)
LocationBirmingham
NameCertificate in Clinical Hypnosis
Start date07/10/2017
Total fee595.00
Deposit195.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 October 2017
 (2) Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 November 2017
 (3) Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 December 2017
 (4) Saturday 27 January 2018

Hand in date / Exam: 28 Jan 2018
               
ID2504
Course Type(DIP-CH)
LocationBirmingham
NamePractitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy
Start date28/10/2017
Total fee2800.00
Deposit700.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 October 2017
 (2) Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November 2017
 (3) Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 December 2017
 (4) Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 January 2018
 (5) Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 February 2018
 (6) Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 March 2018
 (7) Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 April 2018
 (8) Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 May 2018
 (9) Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 June 2018
 (10) Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 July 2018

Hand in date / Exam: 18 Aug 2018
   
ID2600
Course Type(DIP-CH)
LocationBirmingham
NamePractitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnosis
Start date05/05/2018
Total fee2800.00
Deposit700.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 May 2018
 (2) Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 June 2018
 (3) Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 July 2018
 (4) Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 August 2018
 (5) Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 September 2018
 (6) Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 October 2018
 (7) Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 November 2018
 (8) Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 December 2018
 (9) Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 January 2019
 (10) Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 February 2019

Hand in date / Exam: 02 Mar 2019
   
ID2583
Course Type(MCLASS)
LocationBirmingham
NameTransform Your Relationships
Start date09/12/2017
Total fee125.00
Deposit
Payable toLCCH Int

                       
ID2579
Course Type(MCLASS)
LocationBirmingham
NameTreating Depression With Hypnotherapy
Start date03/02/2018
Total fee125.00
Deposit
Payable toLCCH Int

                       
ID2598
Course Type(CERT-CH)
LocationBristol
NameCertificate in Clinical Hypnosis
Start date30/09/2017
Total fee595.00
Deposit195.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 30 September and Sunday 1 October 2017
 (2) Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 November 2017
 (3) Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 December 2017
 (4) Saturday 13 January 2018

Hand in date / Exam: 14 Jan 2018
               
ID2510
Course Type(DIP-CH)
LocationBristol
NamePractitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy
Start date18/03/2017
Total fee2660.00
Deposit665.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 March 2017
 (2) Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 April 2017
 (3) Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 May 2017
 (4) Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 June 2017
 (5) Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 July 2017
 (6) Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 August 2017
 (7) Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 September 2017
 (8) Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 October 2017
 (9) Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November 2017
 (10) Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 December 2017

Hand in date / Exam: 13 Jan 2018
   
ID2474
Course Type(DIP-CH)
LocationBristol
NamePractitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnosis
Start date22/04/2017
Total fee2660.00
Deposit665.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 April 2017
 (2) Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 May 2017
 (3) Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 June 2017
 (4) Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 July 2017
 (5) Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 August 2017
 (6) Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 September 2017
 (7) Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 October 2017
 (8) Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 November 2017
 (9) Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 December 2017
 (10) Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 January 2018

Hand in date / Exam: 17 Feb 2018
   
ID2601
Course Type(DIP-CH)
LocationBristol
NamePractitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnosis
Start date28/04/2018
Total fee2800.00
Deposit700.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 April 2018
 (2) Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 May 2018
 (3) Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 June 2018
 (4) Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 July 2018
 (5) Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 August 2018
 (6) Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 September 2018
 (7) Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 October 2018
 (8) Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 November 2018
 (9) Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 December 2018
 (10) Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 January 2019

Hand in date / Exam: 09 Feb 2019
   
ID2569
Course Type(MCLASS)
LocationBristol
NameWeight Control for the 21st Century
Start date07/10/2017
Total fee125.00
Deposit
Payable toLCCH Int

                       
ID2578
Course Type(MCLASS)
LocationBristol
NameTreating Depression With Hypnotherapy
Start date11/11/2017
Total fee125.00
Deposit
Payable toLCCH Int

                       
ID2582
Course Type(MCLASS)
LocationBristol
NameTransform Your Relationships
Start date12/11/2017
Total fee125.00
Deposit
Payable toLCCH Int

                       
ID2528
Course Type(CERT-CH)
LocationGlasgow
NameCertificate in Clinical Hypnosis
Start date09/09/2017
Total fee595.00
Deposit195.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 September 2017
 (2) Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 October 2017
 (3) Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 October 2017
 (4) Saturday 11 November 2017

Hand in date / Exam: 12 Nov 2017
               
ID2611
Course Type(CERT-CH)
LocationGlasgow
NameStress Management Top-up
Start date07/10/2017
Total fee150.00
Deposit
Payable toLCCH Int

                       
ID2406
Course Type(DIP-CH)
LocationGlasgow
NamePractitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnosis
Start date04/03/2017
Total fee2660.00
Deposit665.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 March 2017
 (2) Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 April 2017
 (3) Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 May 2017
 (4) Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 June 2017
 (5) Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 July 2017
 (6) Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 August 2017
 (7) Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 September 2017
 (8) Saturday 30 September and Sunday 1 October 2017
 (9) Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 November 2017
 (10) Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 December 2017

Hand in date / Exam: 14 Jan 2017
   
ID2619
Course Type(DIP-CH)
LocationGlasgow
NamePractitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy
Start date10/03/2018
Total fee2800.00
Deposit700.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 March 2018
 (2) Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 April 2018
 (3) Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 May 2018
 (4) Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 June 2018
 (5) Saturday 30 June and Sunday 1 July 2018
 (6) Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 August 2018
 (7) Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 September 2018
 (8) Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 October 2018
 (9) Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 November 2018
 (10) Monday 10 and Tuesday 11 December 2018

Hand in date / Exam: 13 Jan 2018
   
ID2584
Course Type(MCLASS)
LocationGlasgow
NameTransform Your Relationships
Start date20/01/2018
Total fee125.00
Deposit
Payable toLCCH Int

                       
ID2577
Course Type(MCLASS)
LocationGlasgow
NameTreating Depression With Hypnotherapy
Start date03/03/2018
Total fee125.00
Deposit
Payable toLCCH Int

                       
ID2618
Course Type(MCLASS10)
LocationGlasgow
NameBirthing Hypnosis
Start date10/02/2018
Total fee1200.00
Deposit250.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 February 2018
 (2) Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 February 2018
 (3) Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 March 2018
 (4) Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 April 2018
 (5) Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 May 2018

Hand in date / Exam: 18 Jun 2018
             
ID2596
Course Type(MCLASS6)
LocationGlasgow
NameCognitive Behavioural Hypnotherapy
Start date16/09/2017
Total fee495.00
Deposit245.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 September 2017
 (2) Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 October 2017
 (3) Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 November 2017

Hand in date / Exam:
                 
ID2602
Course Type(CERT-CH)
LocationLeeds
NameCertificate in Clinical Hypnosis
Start date21/10/2017
Total fee595.00
Deposit195.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 October 2017
 (2) Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November 2017
 (3) Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 December 2017
 (4) Saturday 20 January 2018

Hand in date / Exam: 21 Jan 2018
               
ID2520
Course Type(DIP-CH)
LocationLeeds
NamePractitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy
Start date07/10/2017
Total fee2800.00
Deposit700.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 October 2017
 (2) Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 November 2017
 (3) Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 December 2017
 (4) Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 January 2018
 (5) Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 February 2018
 (6) Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 March 2018
 (7) Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 April 2018
 (8) Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 May 2018
 (9) Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 June 2018
 (10) Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 July 2018

Hand in date / Exam: 04 Aug 2017
   
ID2603
Course Type(DIP-CH)
LocationLeeds
NamePractitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnosis
Start date12/05/2018
Total fee2800.00
Deposit700.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 May 2018
 (2) Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 June 2018
 (3) Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 July 2018
 (4) Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 August 2018
 (5) Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 September 2018
 (6) Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 October 2018
 (7) Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 November 2018
 (8) Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 December 2018
 (9) Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 January 2019
 (10) Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 February 2019

Hand in date / Exam: 23 Mar 2019
   
ID2590
Course Type(MCLASS6)
LocationLeeds
NameEMDR EST 3 weekend course
Start date23/09/2017
Total fee495.00
Deposit245.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 September 2017
 (2) Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 October 2017
 (3) Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November 2017

Hand in date / Exam:
                 
ID2597
Course Type(CERT-CH)
LocationLondon
NameCertificate in Clinical Hypnosis
Start date23/09/2017
Total fee595.00
Deposit195.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 September 2017
 (2) Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 October 2017
 (3) Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November 2017
 (4) Saturday 16 December 2017

Hand in date / Exam: 17 Dec 2017
               
ID2614
Course Type(CERT-CH)
LocationLondon
NameCertificate in Clinical Hypnosis
Start date18/11/2017
Total fee595.00
Deposit195.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 November 2017
 (2) Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 December 2017
 (3) Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 January 2018
 (4) Saturday 3 February 2018

Hand in date / Exam: 04 Feb 2018
               
ID2513
Course Type(DIP-CH)
LocationLondon
NamePractitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy
Start date04/03/2017
Total fee2660.00
Deposit665.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 March 2017
 (2) Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 April 2017
 (3) Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 May 2017
 (4) Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 June 2017
 (5) Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 July 2017
 (6) Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 August 2017
 (7) Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 September 2017
 (8) Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 October 2017
 (9) Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 November 2017
 (10) Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 December 2017

Hand in date / Exam: 13 Jan 2018
   
ID2544
Course Type(DIP-CH)
LocationLondon
NamePractitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy
Start date30/09/2017
Total fee2800.00
Deposit700.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 30 September and Sunday 1 October 2017
 (2) Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 October 2017
 (3) Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 November 2017
 (4) Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 December 2017
 (5) Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 January 2018
 (6) Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 February 2018
 (7) Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 March 2018
 (8) Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 April 2018
 (9) Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 May 2018
 (10) Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 June 2018

Hand in date / Exam: 07 Jul 2018
   
ID2615
Course Type(DIP-CH)
LocationLondon
NamePractitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy
Start date24/03/2018
Total fee3360.00
Deposit840.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 March 2018
 (2) Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 April 2018
 (3) Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 May 2018
 (4) Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 June 2018
 (5) Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 July 2018
 (6) Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 August 2018
 (7) Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 September 2018
 (8) Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 October 2018
 (9) Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 November 2018
 (10) Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 December 2018

Hand in date / Exam: 12 Jan 2019
   
ID2617
Course Type(MCLASS10)
LocationLondon
NameBirthing Hypnosis
Start date13/01/2018
Total fee1200.00
Deposit250.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 January 2018
 (2) Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 January 2018
 (3) Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 February 2018
 (4) Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 March 2018
 (5) Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 April 2018

Hand in date / Exam: 21 May 2018
             
ID2556
Course Type(MCLASS6)
LocationLondon
NameCognitive Behavioural Hypnotherapy
Start date16/09/2017
Total fee495.00
Deposit245.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 September 2017
 (2) Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 October 2017
 (3) Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 November 2017

Hand in date / Exam:
                 
ID2587
Course Type(MCLASS6)
LocationLondon
NameEMDR EST 3 weekend course
Start date30/09/2017
Total fee495.00
Deposit245.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 30 September and Sunday 1 October 2017
 (2) Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 October 2017
 (3) Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 November 2017

Hand in date / Exam:
                 
ID2522
Course Type(MED-DIP-CH)
LocationLondon
NameMedical Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy
Start date08/04/2017
Total fee1980.00
Deposit660.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 April 2017
 (2) Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 May 2017
 (3) Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 June 2017
 (4) Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 July 2017
 (5) Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 July 2017
 (6) Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 August 2017
 (7) Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 September 2017
 (8) Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 October 2017

Hand in date / Exam: 24 Nov 2017
       
ID2585
Course Type(MED-DIP-CH)
LocationLondon
NameMedical Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy
Start date14/10/2017
Total fee1980.00
Deposit660.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 October 2017
 (2) Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 November 2017
 (3) Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 December 2017
 (4) Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 January 2018
 (5) Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 January 2018
 (6) Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 February 2018
 (7) Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 March 2018
 (8) Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 April 2018

Hand in date / Exam: 13 May 2018
       
ID2620
Course Type(MED-DIP-CH-EXAM)
LocationLondon
NameMedical Diploma Exam
Start date22/10/2017
Total fee185.00
Deposit
Payable toLCCH Int

                       
ID2545
Course Type(PG-DIP)
LocationLondon
NamePost-Graduate Diploma Clinical Hypnotherapy
Start date13/05/2017
Total fee3120.00
Deposit780.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 May 2017
 (2) Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 June 2017
 (3) Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 July 2017
 (4) Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 August 2017
 (5) Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 September 2017
 (6) Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 October 2017
 (7) Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 November 2017
 (8) Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 December 2017
 (9) Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 January 2018
 (10) Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 February 2018
 (11) Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 March 2018
 (12) Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 April 2018

Hand in date / Exam: 13 May 2018
ID2521
Course Type(DIP-CH)
LocationManchester
NamePractitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy
Start date11/03/2017
Total fee2660.00
Deposit665.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 March 2017
 (2) Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 April 2017
 (3) Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 May 2017
 (4) Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 June 2017
 (5) Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 July 2017
 (6) Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 August 2017
 (7) Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 September 2017
 (8) Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 October 2017
 (9) Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 November 2017
 (10) Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 December 2017

Hand in date / Exam: 20 Jan 2017
   
ID2532
Course Type(PG-DIP)
LocationManchester / Leeds
NamePost-Graduate Diploma Clinical Hypnotherapy
Start date29/09/2017
Total fee3120.00
Deposit780.00
Payable toLCCH Int

 (1) Saturday 30 September and Sunday 1 October 2017
 (2) Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 October 2017
 (3) Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November 2017
 (4) Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 January 2018
 (5) Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 February 2018
 (6) Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 March 2018
 (7) Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 April 2018
 (8) Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 May 2018
 (9) Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 June 2018
 (10) Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 July 2018
 (11) Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 August 2018
 (12) Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 September 2018

Hand in date / Exam: 08 Oct 2018
Total number of records: 38 Matching records: 38